AMS Staff 2017-2018

Dr. Lightner

Executive Director

lightner.amcs@gmail.com 

Ms. Pugh

Interim School Based Director /Parent Involvement

apugh@amscharter.org


Dr. Essert

Director of Accountability & School Improvement 

 dessert@amscharter.org 

Mr. Carrion

Title 1 Para/Enrollment

jose@amscharter.org

Mr. Eskridge

Ms. Amador

Family Resource 

lamador@amscharter.org 

Ms. Bablitz

Para Professional/Teacher support

cbablitz@amscharter.org 

Mr. Walsh

Ms. Cedeno

Para Professional/Student Support

 ncedeno@amscharter.org

Mr. London

Ms. Encke

Reading Specialist and ESE support 

 sencke@amscharter.org 

Ms. Fuller

Speech Pathology Contractor 


Ms. Hanna

Mr. Wagenaar