AMS Staff 2016-2017

Dr. Patricia Lightner

Executive Director

lightner.amcs@gmail.com 

Thompson Sunderaj

Principal / Administrator

sthompson@amscharter.org

D'Andre Simmons

Para Professional

 dsimmons@amscharter.org 

Jose Carrion

Title 1 Coordinator

jose@amscharter.org

Alethea Pugh

Lead Teacher of Online Learning and Technology

 apugh@amscharter.org 

Lillian Amador

Human Resources Generalist

lamador@amscharter.org 

Carla Bablitz

Para Professional/Teacher support

cbablitz@amscharter.org 

Mwata Brown

Para Professional/Sub

 mbrown@amscharter.org 

Nelly Cedeno

Para Professional/Student Support

 ncedeno@amscharter.org

Diana Durango Lopez

Sharilee Encke

Reading Specialist and ESE support 

 sencke@amscharter.org 

Adrienne Fuller

Speech Pathology Contractor 


Deidre Hanna

Cherifa Martin

Long Term Substitute Teacher

cmartin@amscharter.org 

Wendy Pinkard

Lab/Elective Teacher

 wpinkard@amscharter.org 

Robert Wagenaar